Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
10U-12U Pre-season Ends: 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 7:00p
GSL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
10U-12U Season Begins: 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Novice Session 2 Team Information Due: 
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Novice Jamboree Session 1: 
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Pre-HS Midget Season Ends: 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 through Sun, Dec 1, 2019
No Games - Thanksgiving: 
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
Novice Session 2 Begins: 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 7:00p
GSL Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 7:00p
GSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Novice Session 3 Team Information Due: 
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
Novice Session 2 Jamboree: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Novice Session 3 Begins: 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 7:00p
GSL Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
Novice Session 3 Jamboree: 
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
8U, 10U, 12U, 14U Season Ends: 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:00p
GSL Board Meeting: 
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 through Sun, Mar 15, 2020
GSL Championship Weekend (10U, 12U, 14U): 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 7:00p
GSL Board Meeting: